Contact Us    


Fixtures for ICC Africa Division 3 Announced

Tue, Sep 8, 2009 2:00 PM

Fixtures for ICC Africa Division 3 Announced
ICC Africa has announced the fixtures for next month's World Cricket League Division 3 tournament in Malawi to be held from 3-7 October 2009.

Six teams ranked 5-10 in the Africa Regional Rankings - Sierra Leone, Rwanda, Malawi, Lesotho, Gambia and Morocco - will compete in a 50-over round robin format to win the title.

The complete fixture list is given below:

Date Fixtures
3-Oct-09 Sierra Leone vs Morocco
Rwanda vs Gambia
Malawi vs Lesotho
4-Oct-09 Sierra Leone vs Gambia
Morocco vs Lesotho
Rwanda vs Malawi
5-Oct-09 Sierra Leone vs Lesotho
Gambia vs Malawi
Morocco vs Rwanda
6-Oct-09 Sierra Leone vs Malawi
Lesotho vs Rwanda
Gambia vs Morocco
7-Oct-09 Sierra Leone vs Rwanda
Malawi vs Morocco
Lesotho vs Gambia

live matches

  • Live Scores
  • Results
  • Upcoming Matches

 No international matches live at the moment.
 Click here for upcoming matches

ICC Members

ICC Regions


Africa Cricket Association
International Cricket Council

Willowmoore Park Cricket Stadium
Harpur Avenue
Benoni, South Africa.
Tel: + 27 11 845 4881
Fax: + 27 11 845 4885