Contact Us    


ICC Africa announces fixtures for ICC-Africa T20 Div 2

Tue, May 10, 2011 2:03 PM

The ICC Africa regional office announced the fixtures the ICC Africa T20 Div tournament to be held in Johannesburg, South Africa. This tournament is scheduled to commence on Saturday, 14 May 2011.

The top two qualifiers from this tournament will proceed to the ICC – Africa T20 division one tournament which is scheduled to be held in Entebbe, Uganda. This division one tournament will take place in mid July 2011.

Teams: Tanzania, Botswana, Nigeria, Ghana, Swaziland, Sierra Leone, Mozambique, Malawi, Rwanda

Pool A :- Tanzania, Nigeria, Ghana, Sierra Leone, Malawi

Pool B :- Botswana, Bye, Swaziland, Mozambique, Rwanda

Day 1: 14 May 2011

Tanzania vs Rwanda

Nigeria vs Mozambique

Ghana vs Swaziland

Sierra Leone vs Bye

Malawi vs Botswana

Day 2: 15 May 2011

Tanzania vs Mozambique

Nigeria vs Swaziland

Ghana vs Bye

Sierra Leone vs Botswana

Malawi vs Rwanda

Day 3: 16 May 2011

Tanzania vs Swaziland

Nigeria vs Bye

Ghana vs Botswana

Sierra Leone vs Rwanda

Malawi vs Mozambique

Day 4: 17 May 2011

Tanzania vs Bye

Nigeria vs Botswana

Ghana vs Rwanda

Sierra Leone vs Mozambique

Malawi vs Swaziland

Day 5: 18 May 2011

Tanzania vs Botswana

Nigeria vs Rwanda

Ghana vs Mozambique

Sierra Leone vs Swaziland

Malawi vs Bye

Day 6: 19 May 2011

Play offs

1 A vs 1B for 1st and 2nd

2 A vs 2B for 3rd and 4th

3 A vs 3B for 5th and 6th

4 A vs 4B for 7th and 8th

5A vs BYE for 9th and 10th

live matches

  • Live Scores
  • Results
  • Upcoming Matches

 No international matches live at the moment.
 Click here for upcoming matches

ICC Members

ICC Regions


Africa Cricket Association
International Cricket Council

Willowmoore Park Cricket Stadium
Harpur Avenue
Benoni, South Africa.
Tel: + 27 11 845 4881
Fax: + 27 11 845 4885