Contact Us    


Africa Division 3 from 1-4 October

Wed, Jul 11, 2012 8:47 AM

Africa Division 2 Qualifier for the ICC World Twenty20 2014 will now be held from 1-4 October at Benoni in South Africa.

The tournament is part of the race to qualify for the ICC World Twenty20 2014 scheduled to be held in Bangladesh.

Africa Division 2 will see teams from Botswana, Ghana, Mozambique, Sierra Leone, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania and Zambia taking part in the tournament.

Zambia and Seychelles qualified for the Division 2 tournament by finishing in the top two positions in the Africa Division 2 held in April this year.

live matches

  • Live Scores
  • Results
  • Upcoming Matches

 No international matches live at the moment.
 Click here for upcoming matches

ICC Members

ICC Regions


Africa Cricket Association
International Cricket Council

Willowmoore Park Cricket Stadium
Harpur Avenue
Benoni, South Africa.
Tel: + 27 11 845 4881
Fax: + 27 11 845 4885